Food Allergy Notice
Please be advised that food prepared here may contain these ingredient: milk, eggs, wheat, soybean, peanuts, tree nuts, fish, and shellfish. If you have an allergy, please inform us prior to ordering. We are unable to make any guarantees regarding food allergies as this is not a gluten free, dairy free, or nut free kitchen. Thank you.